hair coloUr

So I was feeling gross and depressed today–probably a combination of nasty weather, February holidays, and a giant coding project that I really should be working on–so I went out to the store and bought the following:

COFFEE (“Wide Awake” single servings for the Keurig)

Milk (for coffee)

Sugar (for coffee)

Bobby pins (wouldn’t want my hair falling into the coffee…)

And HAIR DYE (because when I get depressed, I do drastic things with my hair….see my previous post about cutting off 12 inches….)

I’m about to use this fancy shmancy Precision Foam Colour (WITH A ‘U’, BECAUSE IT’S JUST THAT FANCY!) by John Frieda to dye my hair “Dark Caramel”….which is also coffee related, just saying.

I’m hoping for something Natalie Portman-esque, but I know that’s not how these things tend to work. Still, a girl can dream, can’t she?

Image

I’ll follow up with pictures in an hour or two.

Edit: I don’t think this is going to do anything (my hair is so naturally dark) but I LOVE this hairstyle!

20130213-163612.jpg

One thought on “hair coloUr

Leave a Reply

