You know what’s NOT in the mug? GUILT!

So it’s been a while since I’ve mentioned my ongoing, ever-vigilant

reverence for

friendship with

dependence on

love of

addiction to

ALL THINGS COFFEE.

In an attempt to supplement my web design-specific education with other subjects of the world, I’d like to start a series here on in the mug called

“SARAH MAKES YOU SMARTER”

wherein I want to share the things that I learn with all you lovely people! Since it’s currently Wednesday and I usually have the day off on Wednesdays, we’ll schedule your lessons for every Wednesday.

DON’T BE LATE!

TODAY’S LESSON: COFFEE, A HISTORY.

So there’s this fantastic YouTube channel by a guy named C. G. P. Grey and he teaches you (in short, easy-to-digest videos) all sorts of things. Today’s video is called ‘Coffee: The Greatest Addiction Ever.’ Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

