GUYS, LOOK! LOOK WHAT I MADE!

20120919-154416.jpg

DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS IS? DO YOU SEE? TWELVE INCHES OF HAIR!!!!!

For those of you unfamiliar with my antics, I usually chop the crap out of my hair whenever it gets this long. I usually regret it, too, but what can you do? It’s hair, I made it myself. I can always make some more.

Anyway, in honor of my 22nd birthday THE FIRST ANNUAL ANNIVERSARY OF MY TWENTY-FIRST BIRTHDAY, I’m going to give a present to get a present: I will be donating all this hair to Locks of Love or Wigs for Kids (haven’t decided which yet) and getting a pixie haircut. It is decided. No backing out.

And yes, this might have something to do with me watching ‘Roman Holiday’ with Audrey Hepburn in it last night, but I’ve also wanted to donate my hair again for the last few years. Okay, yeah- AND I WANT TO LOOK LIKE AUDREY. Is that a crime?

Let the countdown to December the 5th BEGIN!

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

